Pride of the State Line

2020 POTSL Drum Line Results



Nathan DeJarnett

Evan Morris

Brody Smith (Percussion Captain)


Kyle Johns

Brayan Guevara


1. Logan Colbert (Bass Captain)

2. William McKinley

3. Ryan Smith

4. Skiler Bradley

2020 POTSL Student Leadership

Drum Majors - Allison Broadway & Harrison Perez

Field Conductor - Anna Payne


Student Council

President - Mollie Walker

Vice-President - Ethan Wright

Secretary - Mary Kalynn Howard

8th-Grade Advisor - Amelia McCurry


Service Officers

Uniform Managers - Kaleigh Bohannan & Abby Nye

Equipment Council - Cade Billions, Michael Coleman, & Caleb Davidson

Librarians - Dega Bryant, Sidney Graviet, & Emma Payne


Section Leaders

Flute - Kylie Clark & Vivi Parker

Clarinet - Preslee Burke & Olivia King

Dega Bryant & Grace Cunningham, Uniform Reps

Saxophones - Mallory Beddingfield & Emma Lozada

Sidney Graviet & Amelia McCurry, Uniform Reps

Trumpet - Madison Little & Clayton Wales

Emma Payne, Uniform Rep

Horn - Abby Best

Anna Payne, Uniform Rep

Trombone - Jon Ellis Holt & Siqorra Hotchkiss

Baritone - Abby Nye & Jordan Seegars

Tuba - Ethan Wright

Front Ensemble - Olivia Coble & Tyden Kortman


Want to volunteer? Click on the links below to get started.

Volunteer Application
Secure Background Check
Super Holiday Tours
Super Holiday Tours is our official tour agency! Please click on the logo above to find more information about our trip to Nashville.
Nashville Christmas Parade

2017 & 2019 Nashville Christmas Parade Participant

New York City St. Patrick's Day Parade
2019 New York City St. Patrick's Parade Participant
Get to know Mr. Dailey (Click here for his Bio)