Administrative & Office Staff

Glenn Bryant, Principal
Principal

Glenn.Bryantemail

Stephen Baugh, Assistant Principal
Stephen Baugh, Assistant Principal

Stephen.Baughemail

Will Jarrett, Assistant Principal
Will Jarrett - Assistant Principal
William.Jarrett@lcsk12.org
Autumn Rowe, 11/12 Guidance
Autumn Rowe, HS Guidance

Autumn.Roweemail

Patricia Tribble, 8-10 Guidance

Patricia Tribble
Patricia.Tribble@lcsk12.org
Paige Betterton, 6/7 Guidance
Paige Betterton, MS Guidance

Paige.Bettertonemail

Whitney McLaughlin, ITF
Whitney Russell McLaughlin, ITF

Whitney.McLaughlinemail

Tiffany Rolin, Secretary

Tiffany Rolin, Secretary

Tiffany.Rolinemail

Tracie Slayton, Bookkeeper
Tracie Slayton, Bookkeeper

Tracie.Slaytonemail

ELA Department

Keziah McCarley, English HS
Keziah Morrow


keziah.mccarley@lcsk12.org

Tammy Hilliard, English HS
Tammy Hilliard, English HS

Tammy.Hilliardemail

Whitney Taylor, English HS
Whitney Taylor, MS Teacher

Whitney.Tayloremail

Brenda Morrow, Reading MS
Brenda Morrow

Brenda.Morrowemail

Brittney Smith, English MS
Brittany Smith

Brittney.Smithemail

Elizabeth Hilliard, English MS
Elizabeth Hilliard, English MS

Elizabeth.Hilliardemail

Jennifer Miller, English MS
Jennifer Miller

Jennifer.Milleremail

Emily Savoie
Emily Savoie

Emily.Savoieemail

History Department

Norman Lier, History HS
l

Norman.Lier@lcsk12.org

Rachel Bobo, History HS
Rachel Bobo

Rachel.Boboemail

Hunter Cox, History MS
Hunter Cox, MS Teacher

Hunter.Coxemail

Will Turner, History MS
Will Turner
William.Turner@lcsk12.org
Lisa Haney, History MS
Lisa Haney

Lisa.Haneyemail

Lisa Haney, History

Math Department

Joni Cornelison, HS Math
Joni Cornelison HS Math

Joni.Cornelisonemail

Callie Giles, Math
Callie Giles, HS Math

Callie.Gilesemail

Michelle Byrd, Math HS
Michelle Byrd, MS Teacher

Michelle.Byrdemail

Pam Emerson, HS Math
Pam Emerson, Math

Pam.Emersonemail

Bronson Ellis, Math MS
Bronson Ellis, MS Math

Bronson.Ellisemail

Sheri Campbell, Math MS
Sheri Campbell, Math MS

Sheri.Campbellemail

Joe Moos, Math MS
jm
Joseph.Moos@lcsk12.org

Physical Education Department

Andrew Smith, PE
Andrew Smith

Andrew.Smithemail

John South, Drivers Ed/PE
John South, HS Teacher

John.Southemail

Kyle Owens, PE
Kyle Owens, PE/Basketball/Soccer

Kyle.Owensemail

Tim Jones, MS PE
Tim Jones

Tim.Jonesemail

Jonathan Snider, Health / PE
js
Jonathan.Snider@lcsk12.org

Science Department

Lisa Acosta, HS Science
Lisa Acosta
Lisa.Acosta@lcsk12.org
LaNell Schofield, HS Science
Kathy Schofield, HS Science
Kathy.Schofield@lcsk12.org
Abby Janneke, HS Science
Abby Janneke
Abigail.Janneke@lcsk12.org
Caroline Sellers, HS Science
Caroline Sellers, MS
Caroline.Sellers@lcsk12.org
Kaley Morris, Science MS
Kaley Morris

Kaley.Morrisemail

Janet Posey, Science MS
Janet Posey, HS Science

Janet.Poseyemail

Kelli Tolen, Science MS
Kelli Tolen

Kelli.Tolenemail

Kelli Tolen, Middle School Science

Special Education Department

Jared Kirkpatrick, Resource HS
Jared Kirkpatrick, HS Resource Teacher

Jared.Kirkpatrickemail

Laurie Payne, HS Resource
Laurie Payne

Laurie.Payneemail

Myra Donegan, Resource MS
Myra Donegan
myra.donegan@lcsk12.org
Jessie Holland, Resource MS
Jessie Glaze, Resource Teacher

Jessie.Hollandemail

Kaitlin Sparkman, AAA
Kaitlin Sparkman, Resource

Kaitlin.Sparkmanemail

Josh Goodwin, Resource MS
Josh Goodwin

Joshua.Goodwin@lcsk12.org

Electives/Other Certifications

Nich Murphy

Choir & Theatre

Nich Murphy
Nicholas.Murphy@lcsk12.org

  Sarah Cotter

 FACS and yearbook

sc
sarah.cotter@lcsk12.org

Landria Smith

Agricultural Science

Landria Smith
Landria.Smithemail

Starr Weems de Graffenried

Spanish/Art

Starr Weems de Graffenried

Starr.Weemsemail

John Zirbel

Business Lab

John Zirbel, Business Lab

John.Zirbelemail

Rebecca Taylor

        ELL

Rebecca Taylor, ELL

Rebecca.Tayloremail

Monica Hobson

    HS Gifted

mh
Monica.Hobson@lcsk12.org

Carla Franklin

       Gifted

carla
Carla.Franklin@lcsk12.org

Jacob Sparkman,

Technology Lead / STEAM / Mass Media

Jacob Sparkman, MS Math
Jacob.Sparkman@lcsk12.org

Erin Whited

Band Director

Erin Whited
Erin.Whited@lcsk12.org

Katheryn Newton

Computer Science

Katheryn, Newton, MS Teacher

Katheryn.Newtonemail

Support Staff

Angie Terry, CNP Manager
Angie Terry, CNP Manager

Angie.Terryemail

April Woods, Custodian
April Woods, Custodian

April.Woodsemail

Bryant Wales, ISS

Bryant Wales

Bryant.Walesemail

Ben Sterling, Custodian
Ben Sterling, Custodian

Benjamin.Sterlingemail

Brandon Baker, SRO
Brandon Baker, School Resource Officer

Brandon.Bakeremail

Charlotte Hice, CNP
Charlotte Hice, CNP

Charlotte.Hiceemail

Dana Clem, Resource Aide
Dana Clem, Resource Aide/Cheer Coach

Dana.Clememail

Chase Crowson, Access Facilitator
Chase Crowson

Jordan.Crowsonemail

Glenda Malone, Nurse
Glenda Malone, School Nurse

Glenda.Maloneemail

Shirley Hill, CNP
shirley
Shirley.Hill@lcsk12.org
Jane Smith, Custodian
Jane Smith, Custodian

Jane.Smithemail

Jessica Foss, CNP
Jessica Foss

Jessica.Fossemail

Sherri Graviet, Counselor Clerk
Coach Sherri Graviet

Sherri.Gravietemail

Lisa Sanders, CNP
Lisa Sanders, CNP

Lisa.Sandersemail

Amber Willoughby, CNP
Amber Willoughby
Amber.Willoughby@lcsk12.org
Pam Wagnon, CNP
Pam Wagnon, CNP

Pam.Wagnonemail

Sonia Hasting, Resource Aide
Sonia Hasting, Resource Aide/Choir

Sonia.Hastingemail

Student Transportation

Angie Shaw

Angie Shaw (Bus 67-16 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Barry Ferguson

Barry Ferguson (Bus 100-21 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Betty Jo Dorning

Betty Jo Dorning (Bus 134-10 Johnson/Ardmore)

Connie Colvett

Connie Colvett (Bus Aide 114-21 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Jennifer Ferguson

Jennifer Ferguson (Bus 140-21 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Debbie Blakely

Debbie Blakely (Bus 73-16 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Dianne McMullin

Dianne McMullin (Bus 115-09 Johnson/Ardmore)

Felica Powers

Felica Powers (Bus 72-21 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Lori Seedorf

Lori Seedorf (Bus 124-16 Cedar Hill/Ardmore

Margie Adams

Margie Adams (Bus 139-21 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Randy Campbell

Randy Campbell

LeeAnne Atchley

LeeAnne Atchley (Bus 114-21 Cedar Hill/Ardmore)

Ruth Brewer

Ruth Brewer, Transportation